PQA Home PQA Home Phone (703) 347-7963
Contact Us Online
"Optimizing Patients' Health by Improving the Quality of Medication Use"
About PQA

PQA Newsletter

Pharmacy Quality Alliance

5911 Kingstowne Village Parkway, Suite 130
Alexandria, Virginia   22315

Phone: (703) 347-7963

To contact us, email:
or click here.

Board of Directors
About PQA

The 2017 Board meetings are scheduled as follows:
February 23
May 17-19 (in conjunction with the PQA Annual Meeting)
September 7
November 2-3 (in conjunction with the PQA Leadership Summit)

Mike Anderson, PharmD
Chief Pharmacy Officer

Jason Ausili, PharmD
Director, Pharmacy Affairs
National Association of Chain Drug Stores (NACDS)

Mitch Betses, RPh
Executive Vice President Member Services
CVS Health

Anne Burns, RPh
Vice President, Professional Affairs
American Pharmacists Association

Jamie Chan, PharmD
Executive Director
Kaiser Permanente

Steve Courtman, MBA
Health Mart Systems Inc.

Laura Cranston, RPh
Executive Director
PQA, Inc.

Alicia De Stefano, MS, RN, CPHQ
Medical Affairs Quality Director

Richard Faris, PhD, RPh
Vice President, Clinical Strategy & Services
Davita Rx

Ronna Hauser, PharmD
Vice President, Pharmacy Affairs
National Community Pharmacists Association

Brian C. Jensen, RPh, FACA
Community Pharmacy Foundation

Jeffrey Kelman, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Mary Ann Kliethermes, PharmD
Vice Chair and Professor
Midwestern University

David Medvedeff, PharmD, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
VUCA Health

David Nash, MD
Dean, School of Population Health
Jefferson University

Jeffrey Newell, RPh
VP - Kmart Pharmacy Administration & Compliance
Sears Holdings Corporation

Jerry Penso, MD
Chief Medical and Quality Officer
American Medical Group Association

Eleanor M. Perfetto, PhD, MS
Senior Vice President, Strategic Initiatives
National Health Council

Lori Reilly, JD
Executive Vice President
Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America (PhRMA)

Will Shrank, MD
Chief Medical Officer
UPMC Health Plans

Troy Trygstad, PharmD, MBA, PhD
Vice President of Pharmacy Programs
Community Care of North Carolina

Tim Weippert, RPh
Chief Operating Officer
Thrifty White Pharmacy

John Whyte, MD
Director, Professional Affairs and Stakeholder Engagement
U.S. Food & Drug Administration

Peter Wickersham, MSE
Vice President & General Manager, Government Programs
Express Scripts

© Copyright 2017 Pharmacy Quality Alliance | Site Development & Hosting By ISADEX Corporation | Terms | Privacy Visit Us On Facebook      Visit Us On Twitter      Visit Us On LinkedIn